Weekly Photo Challenge: Work Of Art

Here’s my interpretation of this week’s photo challenge themed Work Of Art.

Sometimes all that glitter IS gold. From the moment I saw you in a Malaysian fashion magazine, my mind went crazy and wouldn’t let me rest. You’re such a beauty and an art piece all in one. Its like your maker knew how much I adore unique and intricate designs that shouts must-have in my jewellery collection.

So now you’re mine and I’ll never let you go. I adore you and you compliment almost everything I throw on as outfit of the day. Best of all, you fit like a glove and you’re so easy on the eye.

You’re a real WORK OF ART to me!

image

image

image

image

DISCLAIMER:
Images & articles © Point, Shoot, Blog! unless otherwise stated. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

*Thank you for stopping by 🙂

Any Thoughts? Leave A Message

